SwiMMinD Learn to Swim Privacy Settings

When uploading a video swimming milestone, you can change the privacy settings for the FEEDBACK of that video to Public or Private.

Private means only the user could see the video feedback. He or she will receive an email where only her or him could see the video  swimming feedback. Your video swimming feedback will not come up under any search results.

Public video swimming feedback can be seen by and shared with anyone using SwiMMinD and YouTube. They’re posted on SwiMMinD and YouTube when you upload them and show up in search results and related video lists.